Contact

Any questions about our services?
Please contact us using the list of representatives of our respective departments below. You are welcome to approach them directly.

General contact:

W & F Franke Logistik GmbH

Neuenlander Str. 41-43
28199 Bremen (Germany)

Telefon: (+49) 4 21 - 53 79 60
Telefax: (+49) 4 21 - 53 79 699
info@wffranke.de

Contact / Bremen

Managing Director:

Jürgen Oyen
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 0

General manager; Department manager heavy-duty:

Björn Freudenberg
(+49) 4221 / 298 99 - 12
bjoern.freudenberg@wffranke.de

Heavy-duty material planning:

Florian Bremermann
(+49) 4221 / 298 99 - 29
florian.bremermann@wffranke.de

Markus Resmer
(+49) 4221 / 298 99 - 68
markus.resmer@wffranke.de

Ulrich Bindzus
(+49) 4221 / 298 99 - 10
ulrich.bindzus@wffranke.de

Special permits / Police registration / VLM Germany:

Kai Hülsebusch
(+49) 4221 / 298 99 - 4038
kai.huelsebusch@wffranke.de

Sales, project management, vocational training

Franz Kellner
(+49) 4221 / 298 99 - 4012
franz.kellner@wffranke.de

Freight billing:

Eva Chacewicz
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 14
eva.chacewicz@wffranke.de

Freight billing:

Jasmin Freudenberg
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 22
jasmin.freudenberg@wffranke.de

Freight billing:

Karola Jelonek
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 21