Contact

Any questions about our services?
Please contact us using the list of representatives of our respective departments below. You are welcome to approach them directly.

General contact:

W & F Franke Schwerlast Internationale Spedition GmbH

Neuenlander Str. 41-43
28199 Bremen (Germany)

Telefon: (+49) 4 21 - 53 79 60
Telefax: (+49) 4 21 - 53 79 699
info@wffranke.de

Contact / Bremen

Managing Director:

Jörg Fleischer
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 0
joerg.fleischer@wffranke.de

Assistant Manager / Material planning Germany:

Arne Meyer
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 16
arne.meyer@wffranke.de

General manager; Department manager heavy-duty:

Björn Freudenberg
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 20
bjoern.freudenberg@wffranke.de

Manager heavy-duty material planning:

Valeri Schmidt
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 18
valeri.schmidt@wffranke.de

Heavy-duty material planning:

Florian Bremermann
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 19
florian.bremermann@wffranke.de

General manager; Department manager conventional transport:

Oliver Schilling
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 36
oliver.schilling@wffranke.de

Material planning Germany:

Patrick Keff
André Tamsen
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 39
patrick.keff@wffranke.de

Lisa Guder
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 50
lisa.guder@wffranke.de

Greta Schönert
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 23
greta.schoenert@wffranke.de

Markus Resmer
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 49
markus.resmer@wffranke.de

Special permits / Police registration / VLM Germany:

Kai Hülsebusch
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 44
kai.huelsebusch@wffranke.de

Project management:

Frank Schifelbein
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 32
frank.schifelbein@wffranke.de

Sales, project management, vocational training

Franz Kellner
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 30
franz.kellner@wffranke.de

Fleet manager:

Frank Mennenga
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 27
frank.mennenga@wffranke.de

Main office administration:

Bernadette Bischoff
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 21
bernadette.bischoff@wffranke.de

Insurance:

versicherung@wffranke.de

Accounting:

buchhaltung@wffranke.de

Susanne Götze
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 40
susanne.goetze@wffranke.de

Doris Nadler
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 17
doris.nadler@wffranke.de

Human Resources:

Katrin Hillmann
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 24
katrin.hillmann@wffranke.de

Quality management / IT:

Peter Roßmeyer
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 25
peter.rossmeyer@wffranke.de

Freight billing:

Johanna Kotas
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 22
johanna.kotas@wffranke.de

Klaudia Pollak
(+49) 421 / 53 79 6 - 26
klaudia.pollak@wffranke.de

Contact Branches:

Contact / Magdeburg

Norbert Laukant
(+49) 391 / 50 95 98 - 11
magdeburg@wffranke.de

Contact / Ladbergen

Markus Stawinoga
(+49) 5485 / 834973 - 10
markus.stawinoga@wffranke.de

Michaela Milbradt
(+49) 5485 / 834973 - 11
michaela.milbradt@wffranke.de

Ute Lambertz
(+49) 5485 / 834973 - 12
ute.lambertz@wffranke.de

Contact / Schwerin

Marvin Pröhl
(+49) 385 / 6173877 - 13
Marvi.Proehl@wffranke.de

Kerstin Uhlmann
(+49) 385 / 6173877 - 11
Kerstin.Uhlmann@wffranke.de

Contact / Dresden

Norbert Laukant
(+49) 351 / 31 41 71 - 33
dresden@wffranke.de